skip navigation

Spirit of Lake Bluff Scholarship Program

2020 College Scholarship Program Now Accepting Applications

The Lake Bluff Baseball Association (LBYBA) awards several scholarships to high school seniors who have been accepted and plan to attend college the following fall semester after high school graduation.  These deserving individuals will have been involved in or have participated as a player, umpire, scorekeeper, coach or as a regular volunteer in the LBYBA program.  In addition, they have demonstrated a positive and helpful attitude serving the LBYBA.

2018 Spirit of Lake Bluff Scholarship winners

Scott Frevert and Matthew DiValerio

Prior Scholarship Recipients

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013
Will Davis Scott Frevert Matthew Foli Jonathan DiValerio Charlie Asma Mark DiValerio Christian Erzinger
Carter Horan Matthew DiValerio Avery Robbins Pat Bentz Liam Howe
Bennett Robbins Charlie Moss
Vigil Young Danny Sullivan
2011 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
PJ Carollo Austin Goldberg Tyler Mrowiec Richard Young Evan Beckett Brent Harkins
Noel Mrowiec Justin Westre Tyler Wagener Andrew Phillips Sam Wenk
JP Pickell